Past events

Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date End Date Location Title Location City Location Country
CI workshop @ Jeff festival Saturday 14 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019 Festival JEFF Koper SI
Movement classes according to the Ilan Lev Method Monday 09 September 2019 Monday 01 June 2020 Prostor 5 Ljubljana SI
Ferrara Contact 2019 Saturday 31 August 2019 Sunday 01 September 2019 Palestra V. BO Ferrara IT
Ilan Lev method - movement class Tuesday 23 July 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019 Prostor 5 Ljubljana SI
Dance in the City 2 - Contact improvisation festival Monday 01 July 2019 Friday 05 July 2019 Stara Elektrarna Lubiana SI
Water Contact Workshop Wednesday 05 June 2019 Wednesday 05 June 2019 Snovik Thermal Bath Laze v Tuhinju SI
Water Contact Workshop Friday 10 May 2019 Friday 10 May 2019 Snovik Thermal Bath Laze v Tuhinju SI
Tuesday Contact Jam - Ljubljana Friday 01 February 2019 Tuesday 18 June 2019 Plezalni Klub Stena Lubiana SI
Contact Improvisation weekly classes in Ljubljana - Module #2 Thursday 10 January 2019 Friday 15 March 2019 Plezalni Klub Stena Lubiana SI
Contact Improvisation - New Year JAM - Capodanno 2019 Saturday 29 December 2018 Tuesday 01 January 2019 Palestra Corpo Libero Ronchi dei legionari IT